Get ready for Gaby Moreno on QChamberStream, Sunday June 14


QChamberStream.com, the new premiere platform for high-quality livestreamed concerts, is presenting LA-based Guatemalan singer-songwriter Gaby Moreno on Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 8pm CET. The concert (with no live audience) will be broadcast live from Gravity Media’s Van Nuys Production Center in Los Angeles, with Paul Fenkart of BFMI USA directing.

Click here for more information and the access key.

A portion of the proceeds from this concert will be donated to Color of Change, fighting racial injustice

Since moving to Los Angeles from her native Guatemala, Gaby Moreno has released five albums, earned a Grammy nomination for her album Illusion in the Best Latin Pop Album category, earned an Emmy nomination for co-writing the Parks & Recreation theme song, and won a Latin Grammy in the Best New Artist category.

We chose some of our favorite videos and recordings. Watch below!

Gaby Moreno performs “La Malagueña” on Live from Here with Chris Thile

Gaby Moreno performs “‘Til Waking Light” with the National Symphony Orchestra at The Kennedy Center

Watch Gaby Moreno’s acoustic cover of “I’m Only Sleeping” by The Beatles

Listen to "This Is Gaby Moreno" on Spotify

QChamberStream.com reaches audiences worldwide; this broadcast will be the first that can be viewed in China. Ticket holders will receive an access key that allows them to watch the concert during the live broadcast as well as on-demand on QChamberStream.com for one week following the performance. Ticket sales help secure musicians’ fees.

Click here for more information and the access key.

Follow QChamberStream on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Recent Posts

© 2020 Jensen Artists